AIR CRE > NEXT

About Brooklyn

TAKE YOUR CAREER TO THE NEXT LEVEL

AIR CRE believes in supporting the commercial real estate industry and developing the next generation of CRE leaders. Our one-year, sponsored Membership program provides new brokers with access to our full platform of Member resources – a $2,500 value.

The program immerses up-and-coming CRE professionals in key tools of the trade, including access and training on AIR CRE Research & Listings and AIR CRE Contracts, as well as opportunities to network with peers and AIR CRE Board of Directors and senior industry leaders throughout Southern California. Participants will also receive valuable education on key industry issues, including market trends, legislation, doing deals, and contract negotiation strategies.

In addition, the AIR CRE>Next Class of 2024 will be introduced to all AIR CRE Members via email and will have their name, contact information, and bio included in the 2024 Member Network list. AIR CRE>Next Members will also be educated on the Rules of Professional Conduct, which ensures all Members treat each other respectfully and ethically. When you work across the table from a fellow AIR CRE Member, you can have confidence that your negotiations will adhere to a common code.

GET TO KNOW THE CLASS OF 2024

Black and white headshot - Kyle Adams

Kyle Adams
Associate
Lee & Associates
714.299.9783
kadams@lee-associates.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Rachel Burney

Rachel Burney
Associate
Voit Real Estate Services
562.533.4225
rburney@voitco.com
Click for Bio

Black and White Headshot - Andrew Chaffee

Andrew Chaffee
Associate
CBRE
661.428.5480
andrew.chaffee@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Nathan Cheung

Nathan Cheung
Associate
Realty Advisory Group
626.324.5805
nathanacheung@gmail.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Hannah Curran

Hannah Curran
Associate
CBRE
310.701.6755
hannah.curran@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Kristine Delgado

Kristine Delgado
Commercial Associate
RE/MAX Commercial
909.835.7265
kristine.delgado@remax.net
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Cody Eickhoff

Cody Eickhoff
Associate
Lee & Associates
818.914.9894
ceickhoff@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Joey Farney

Joey Farney
Associate
Newmark
714.813.4555
joey.farney@nmrk.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Tyler Fishburn

Tyler Fishburn
Senior Associate
Ashwill Associates
657.347.9888
tylerfishburn@yahoo.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Sydney Fraser.

Sydney Fraser
Associate
Lee & Associates
818.288.4085
sfraser@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Eric Frey

Eric Frey
Associate
Foremost Commercial Real Estate
909.973.5969
e.frey@foremost-cre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Martin Gonzalez-Espinosa

Martin Gonzalez-Espinosa
Realtor
E Homes / Marty Real Estate
909.706.5514
marty@martyrealestate.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Donny Gorsch

Donny Gorsch
Associate
CBRE
626.298.0980
donny.gorsch@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Evelyn Hamilton

Evelyn Hamilton
Associate
NAI Capital
626.664.3518
ehamilton@naicapital.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Danielle Hanna

Danielle Hanna
Executive VP of Commercial Sales & Leasing
Tamarack Real Estate Services
818.497.5723
dani@tamarackres.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Kyla Hardy

Kyla Hardy
Transaction Manager
CBRE
269.447.6382
kyla.hardy@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Ron Hassan
Associate
The Quantum Associates
626.374.8924
mehranh55@gmail.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Marlene Hernandez-Mesillas

Marlene Hernandez-Mesillas
Associate
Lee & Associates
626.886.3170
mmesillas@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Bridger Hodsden

Bridger Hodsden
Associate
CBRE
757.650.2137
bridger.hodsden@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Colin Huver

Colin Huver
Associate
Foremost Commercial Real Estate
909.815.3281
c.huver@foremost-cre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Jeff Jiang

Jeff Jiang
Associate
DAUM Commercial
949.755.9966
jjiang@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - David Kaufman

David Kaufman
Associate
Lee & Associates
818.505.4677
dkaufman@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Abraham Kim

Abraham Kim
Associate
CBRE
213.613.3347
abraham.kim@cbre.com
Click for Bio

black and white headshot - Sofia Kristiansen

Sofia Kristiansen
Associate
Lee & Associates
949.274.0933
skristiansen@leewestla.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Joe Lahlou

Joe Lahlou
Associate
Lee & Associates
909.499.1149
jlahlou@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Charlie Lamb

Charlie Lamb
Associate
Lee & Associates
907.903.5323
clamb@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Alexander Lansill

Alexander Lansill
Associate
CBRE
415.846.0197
alexander.lansill@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Ricky Lee

Ricky Lee
Broker
Ricky & Jessie Realty Inc.
909.348.3956
rickyjessie.lee@gmail.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Nate Lenthall

Nate Lenthall
Associate
DAUM Commercial
805.428.8964
nlenthall@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Kathleen Lett

Kathleen Lett
Associate
Miren Inc.
310.600.0881
klett@miren.co
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Bobby Martinez

Bobby Martinez
Associate
Lee & Associates
925.667.8988
bmartinez@leeirvine.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Pano Medenas

Pano Medenas
Associate
DAUM Commercial
714.745.8892
pmedenas@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Jessica Mejia

Jessica Mejia
Associate
Lee & Associates
909.373.2702
jmejia@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Ryan Pelino

Ryan Pelino
Associate
Lee & Associates
818.854.5514
rpelino@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Mickaela Preston

Mickaela Preston
Associate
Foremost Commercial Real Estate
909.486.2294
m.preston@foremost-cre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Anthony Price

Anthony Price
Associate
Lee & Associates
805.300.0994
anthony.price@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot Oscar Ramos

Oscar Ramos
Associate
Kidder Mathews
408.799.3511
Oscar.ramos@kidder.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Reed Rutter

Reed Rutter
Associate
Voit Real Estate Services
949.933.5744
rrutter@voitco.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Alondra Salazar

Alondra Salazar
Associate
DAUM Commercial
415.827.8337
asalazar@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Lui Salazar

Lui Salazar
Associate
DAUM Commercial
626.818.0444
lsalazar@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Connor Strode

Connor Strode
Associate
Lee &  Associates
951.816.0438
cstrode@leetemecula.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Jordan Toledo

Jordan Toledo
Client Services Specialist
CBRE
747.284.3330
jordan.toledo@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Noah Tsai

Noah Tsai
Associate
DAUM Commercial
626.616.0330
ntsai@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Ed Velez

Ed Velez
Sales Agent
Klein Commercial
310.493.0053
ed@kleincom.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Daniela Yerovi

Daniela Yerovi
Associate
DAUM Commercial
213.926.0662
dyerovi@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Black and white headshot - Nicholas Zolferino

Nicholas Zolferino
Associate
Lee & Associates
909.247.4553
nzolferino@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

MEMBERS OF AIR CRE>NEXT HAVE FULL ACCESS TO THE EXTENSIVE, INDUSTRY-LEADING AIR CRE PLATFORM OF RESOURCES

THANKS TO OUR 2024 SPONSOR

"“Thank you for allowing me to participate! The AIR CRE>Next program was such a great experience for me. I really enjoyed meeting other new-to-the-business brokers and getting connected to some of the biggest players in the SoCal Market. Lawn Bowling, Golf and Happy Hour are definitely huge perks too! I’m glad I was a part of the Year 2 Crew of the AIR CRE>Next program. You did a great job all around with all the events and meetings. I will definitely continue to recommend people to AIR CRE!”"

Nelson Simons
Director
NEWMARK
AIR CRE>Next Class of 2023

About Brooklyn