AIR CRE > NEXT

About Brooklyn

GET TO KNOW THE CLASS OF 2022

Deena Benz
Associate
Lee & Associates
818.223.4388
dbenz@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Brendan Brady
Associate Broker
JLL
949.930.7975
brendan.brady@am.jll.com
Click for Bio

Javier Galvan Jr
Senior Associate
Newmark
310.658.4514
javier.galvan@nmrk.com
Click for Bio

John Hastings
Associate
Daum Commercial
760.703.2212
jhastings@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Sean Homsy
Sales Intern
DAUM
213-270-2237
shomsy@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Brett Leiter
Agent
Lee & Associates
714.306.2089
bleiter@lee-associates.com
Click for Bio

Jasmine Li
Client Services Coordinator
CBRE
909.418.2219
jasmine.li1@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Ryan McKenzie
Vice President
Kidder Mathews
424.653.1846
ryan.mckenzie@kidder.com
Click for Bio

Nicholas Sablock
Associate
JLL
213.239.6220
nick.sablock@am.jll.com
Click for Bio

Sage Segal
Senior Associate
Jones Lang LaSalle
310.529.7622
sage.segal@am.jll.com
Click for Bio

Adam Stout
Senior Associate
Delphi Business Properties
818.780.7878
adam@go2delphi.com
Click for Bio

Matt Tyler
Senior Associate
Delphi Business Properties
818.780.7878
matt@go2delphi.com
Click for Bio

Efren Valdovinos
Associate
Colliers
626.523.8480
efren.valdovinos@colliers.com
Click for Bio

MEMBERS OF AIR CRE > NEXT HAVE FULL ACCESS TO THE EXTENSIVE, INDUSTRY-LEADING AIR CRE PLATFORM OF RESOURCES

THANKS TO OUR 2022 SPONSOR

"AIR CRE is truly unique as an industry association. In providing a platform for communications and networking, industry standard contract forms and a cutting-edge market database for CRE professionals, AIR CRE has been on the forefront of how an industry association provides value to its members and affiliates. Throughout the past twelve years of our relationship with AIR CRE, we continue to be impressed by the level of professionalism and customer focus demonstrated by the management and staff. Speaking on behalf of California Statewide CDC, I can say unequivocally that the CRE community has been exceptionally well served by AIR CRE. We look forward to more great things to come!"

Sasha Globa
President
California Statewide CDC

About Brooklyn