AIR CRE > NEXT

About Brooklyn

GET TO KNOW THE CLASS OF 2023

Corey Breit
Sales Associate
Beitler Commercial
323.973.3094
corey@availablewarehouses.com
Click for Bio

Joshua Burney
Associate
DAUM Commercial
909.912.0015
jburney@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Allen De Leon
Intern
DAUM Commercial
310.538.6700
adeleon@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Bob Drown
Associate
Lee & Associates
626.701.2402
bdrown@lee-associates.com
Click for Bio

Rigsby Duncan
Associate
CBRE
949.300.4337
rigsby.duncan@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Vivian Fang
Broker Associate
Coldwell Banker Realty
626.658.1333
vivianfang.cb@gmail.com
Click for Bio

Ian Grossman
Associate
DAUM Commercial
213.270.2219
igrossman@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Chris Huang
Commercial Associate
Coldwell Banker Realty
626.639.5586
chris.huang@cbrealty.com
Click for Bio

Connor Im
Associate
DAUM Commercial
909.912.0020
cim@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Ryan Judd
Sales Associate
DAUM Commercial
213.270.2220
rjudd@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Drew Kaser
Associate
Lee & Associates
440.364.4958
dkaser@lee-re.com
Click for Bio

Steven Keung
Associate
DAUM Commercial
562.207.3313
skeung@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Vanessa Martinez
Jr. Commercial Associate
Re/Max Masters
909.284.0733
vanessasellsre6@gmail.com
Click for Bio

Julien Mascarade
Sales Assistant
CBRE
818.907-4680
julien.mascarade@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Berit McLaughlin
Associate
CBRE
949.600.3897
berit.mclaughlin@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Riley McMillin
Sales Assistant
CBRE
805.490.0419
riley.mcmillin@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Abraham Mendoza
Broker
KW Commercial
951.231.0288
abemendoza@kwcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Bronson Morgan
Sales Assistant / Jr. Associate
CBRE
415.446.8796
bronson.morgan@cbre.com
Click for Bio

Kimberly Oatsvall
Executive Assistant
Lee & Associates
818.780.7878
kromaniello@lee-assoc.com
Click for Bio

Sean O’Malley
Sales Assistant
CBRE
310.560.0783
sean.omalley@cbre.com
Click for Bio

headshot template

Lindsay Park
Associate
DAUM Commercial
213.626.9101
lpark@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Kevin Riley
Associate
Daum Commercial
909.215.9799
kriley@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Nelson Simons
Vice President
Voit Commercial Brokerage
714.935.2315
nsimons@voitco.com
Click for Bio

Anthony Verlingo
Sales Assistant
CBRE
626.827.4756
anthony.verlingo@cbre.com
Click for Bio

JD Vogelzang
Associate
DAUM Commercial
213.270.2245
jvogelzang@daumcommercial.com
Click for Bio

Mason Wilson
Runner
Lee & Associates
714.600.1788
mason.wilson@leeriverside.com
Click for Bio

MEMBERS OF AIR CRE>NEXT HAVE FULL ACCESS TO THE EXTENSIVE, INDUSTRY-LEADING AIR CRE PLATFORM OF RESOURCES

THANKS TO OUR 2023 SPONSOR

"As a part of the inaugural AIR CRE>Next class of 2022, being introduced to this wonderful opportunity through the exec team at Lee & Associates, it has been an honor to be accepted and participate with new friends and colleagues in commercial real estate. The program has provided helpful guidelines and best practices in my industrial real estate career. The resources the organization offers, including data, Contracts, training, and education are essential as part of the daily operations in running my business (including legal support if ever needed). The networking and training courses are extremely valuable as our industry standard for contracts, listings and overall support and camaraderie. I look forward to continuing my relationships with AIR CRE members and the organization in the future."

Deena Benz
Associate
Lee & Associates

About Brooklyn